138. Bletchley - Bedford - Leicester - East Midlands Parkway - Peak Forest

Product code: GBRf138
A cab-ride journey from Bletchley to Peak Forest Depot aboard a Class 66 loco of GBRf .
£25.99 (inc. VAT)

Product information

A cab-ride journey from Bletchley to Peak Forest Depot aboard a Class 66 loco of GBRf 

passing through :

Fenny Stratford, Bow Brickhill,  Woburn Sands, Aspley Guise, Ridgmont, Lidlington, Millbrook, Stewartby,
Forders Signal Box Loop, Kempston Hardwick, Bedford St Johns,Bedford, Bedford North Jn, Sharnbrook Jn, Wymington Tunnel, Wellingborough, Harrowden Jn, Kettering South Jn, Kettering, Kettering North Jn, Market Harborough, Wigston South Jn, Wigston North Jn, Leicester, Syston South Jn, Syston, Sibley, Sileby Jn, Barrow-upon-Soar,Loughborough, East Midlands Parkway, Ratcliffe Jn, Trent South Jn, Meadow Lane Jn, Toton Jn, Toton Centre, Trowell Jn, Ilkeston, Langley Mill, Ironville Jn, Alfreton, Clay Cross North Jn, Chesterfield South Jn, Chesterfield, Tapton Jn, Dronfield, Bradway Tunnel, Dore South Jn, Dore West Jn, Totley Tunnel East, Totley Tunnel, Grindleford,  Hathersage, Bamford, Hope, Earles Sidings, Edale, Chinley East Jn, Chinley South Jn, Chapel LNW Tunnel & Dove Holes Tunnel, terminating at Peak Forest Depot.

Bonus Feature — SPAD ( Network Rail problem)

 (Minimal picture vibration during acceleration)

(Disk 1 Bletchley to Wigston North Jn Leicester)
(Disc 2 Wigston North Jn —Peak Forest)

Running time 235 minutes

Technical specifications

Product Code GBRf138


Write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
No reviews yet, be the first.